Check out our Upcoming Events!

Check out our upcoming events and register in advance for the workshops you’d like to attend.
Once you attend the event, take the event Quiz and earn a certificate of completion.
Certificates of completion serve as proof of mentoring hours as you track your professional development.
A fun and easy way to get extra support on your journey to medicine, open to EVERYONE for FREE!

Free!
Ravi Uppal

Sat Jan 28: From DO to Pediatric Emergency Medicine

See more...

Deputy Director of the CA DPH!
Rohan Radhakrishna

Fri Feb 3: A Day in the Life of a Public Health Doctor and Chief Equity Officer

See more...

We support this amazing event!
SUMMA Conference flyer Feb 4 2023

Sat Feb 4: Stanford SUMMA Conference

See more...

The Surgeon General of California!
Dr Diane Ramos, Surgeon General of California

Fri Feb 10: Overcoming Challenges & My Journey to Surgeon General of California

See more...

An Inspiring Journey!
Dr Carl Allamby

Sat Feb 11: From Car Mechanic to Medical School at 47

See more...

An incredible journey!
Dr Javier Romero

Fri Feb 17: From Cars and Low Riders to Community College and Chair of Surgery

See more...

A powerful path to medicine!
Dr Laura Spence, MD

Sat Feb 18: My Journey to Medicine, Navy Surgeon, and Leadership

See more...

Admissions insights!
Glen Fogerty

Fri Feb 24: How to Be A Competitive Applicant to The University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix

See more...

LGBTQIA+ leader!
Sabina Spigner

Sat Feb 25: Being LGBTQIA+ and PreMed

See more...

Expert admissions advice!
Dr Jennifer Lucero smiling

Fri Mar 3: How To Be A Competitive Applicant to UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine

See more...

Free!
Agasia Lanier

Sat Mar 4: How to Find, Interact with, and Utilize YOUR PreMed/PreHealth Advisor

See more...

Dean of Admission!
Dr. Raquel Arias smiling at the camera in her lab coat

Sat Mar 11: How to Be a Competitive Applicant for Keck USC School of Medicine

See more...

MCAT Study advice!
Madeline Babb and Trinity Papamandjaris

Sat Mar 18: How to Study for the MCAT Without An Expensive Prep Course and Score in the 97 Percentile

See more...

Cutting-edge study techniques!
Trinity Papmandjaris

Sat Mar 25: How to Utilize Anki and Space Repetition to Succeed in YOUR Science Classes and MCAT

See more...

Chart the perfect path for you!
Alexandra Dubinin

Sat Apr 1: A Step-by-Step Guide from Community College to Medical School

See more...

A path to the Stanford PhD program!
Kiarash Shamardani

Fri Apr 7: From Community College to PhD at Stanford

See more...

LatinX Advocacy!
Charles Vega

Fri Apr 14: What is UCI PRIME-LC & How To Be A Competitive Applicant

See more...

Three Deans of Admissions!
Fogerty, Grabowski and Manzerra

Fri Apr 21: A Step-by-Step Guide to AMCAS and How Deans of Admission View YOUR AMCAS Application

See more...

The only FREE medical school!
Dr. Willies-Jacobo smiling

Date TBD: How to Be A Competitive Applicant to Kaiser Permanente Bernard J. Tyson School of Medicine

See more...