Check out our Upcoming Events!

Check out our upcoming events and register in advance for the workshops you’d like to attend.
Once you attend the event, take the event Quiz and earn a certificate of completion.
Certificates of completion serve as proof of mentoring hours as you track your professional development.
A fun and easy way to get extra support on your journey to medicine, open to EVERYONE for FREE!

Public health expert!
Derric Bynum smiling

Fri Mar 1: Charting YOUR Future in Public Health: Explore Diverse Pathways at UC Berkeley School of Public Health

A leader in healthcare!
Marie Ansari

Sat Mar 2: Shattering Ceilings: Trailblazing Path of the First Female CEO & Executive Director of The Permanente Medical Group

The pursuit of excellence!
A smiling portrait of Cristobal Barrios in his lab coat

Fri Mar 8: Pathways to Excellence: Standing Out on Your Journey to UCI School of Medicine

Authentic living
Dr Denise Martinez

Sat Mar 9: Everything I Wish I Knew as a PreMed Student: Ultimate Guide to Thriving in YOUR Journey

Competitive candidacy tips!
Dr. Joel Mauer smiling

Fri Mar 15:  Competitive Candidacy Workshop: Unlocking the Doors to UCR School of Medicine with Admissions Dean Maurer

Inspiring story!
Doctor Godoy's portrait

Sat Mar 16: From High School Drop out to Community College and Cardiothoracic Surgery

The power of perseverance!
Jackson McCue, bearded with a suit and tie

Fri Mar 22: How to fail 13* classes in community college, get into a top medical school, and graduate on top of the class!

Don't miss this event!
Jesse Ehrenfeld smiling

Sat Mar 23: Frontiers of Change: Future of Medicine with Trailblazing Leadership of AMA President

Invaluable insider knowledge!
Dr Jennifer Lucero smiling

Fri Apr 5: From Aspiration to Acceptance: The UCLA DGSOM Admissions Blueprint with the Dean of Admissions

Inspiring and authoritative!
Dr. Raquel Arias smiling at the camera in her lab coat

Sat Apr 6: Bridging the Gap to Keck USC SOM: Strategies, Insights, and Overcoming Obstacles for PreMed Students by Dean of Admission

Admissions experts!
Dr. Willies-Jacobo smiling

Fri Apr 12: Achieving Excellence: Decoding Admissions Success at Kaiser Permanente Tyson School of Medicine

Embark on a transformative journey!
Mark Douglas smiling

Fri Apr 26: I Got into Medical School, Now What? Things I Wish I Would Have Known

Singularly inspiring!
Dr Quinones standing in a farm field wearing his surgical scrubs

Sat Apr 27: From Fields of California to the Forefront of Neurosurgery: The Inspiring Journey of Becoming Dr. Q

Inspiring journey!
Maria Sckaff

Sat May 11: Dreams Without Borders: Navigating from Community College to Johns Hopkins School of Medicine – An Immigrant’s Triumph